Rates, Availability and Booking

The booking below is for both gites at La Borie, together accommodating up to 14, as described on our Accommodation Details page.

Our booking rates represent the total cost of rental per week: you are booking directly with the property so there are no additional booking fees. All bookings are made with a 25% deposit; full payment is not required until closer to your stay. Please see the Booking Details page for further information.

2021 Bookings

WeekStatusPriceAdd
Sat 29 May - 5 June 2021

Available

2,250.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 5 June - 12 June 2021

Available

2,250.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 12 June - 19 June 2021

Available

2,250.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 19 June - 26 June 2021

Available

2,250.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 26 June - 3 July 2021

Available

2,250.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 3 July - 10 July 2021

Available

2,700.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 10 July - 17 July 2021

Available

2,700.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 17 July - 24 July 2021

Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 24 July - 31 July 2021

Fully Booked

3,150.00
Sat 31 July - 7 August 2021

Fully Booked

3,150.00
Sat 7 August - 14 August 2021

Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 14 August - 21 August 2021

Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 21 August - 28 August 2021

Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 28 August - 4 September 2021

Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item

Out-of-Season Bookings

We also occasionally offer bookings for periods not covered in the table above. Please contact us if you are interested in booking during these times.