Availability & Booking

The booking below is for both gites at La Borie, together accommodating up to 14, as described on our Accommodation Details page.

Our booking prices represent the total cost of rental per week: you are booking directly with the property so there are no additional booking fees. All bookings are made with a 25% deposit; full payment is not required until closer to your stay. Please see the Booking Details page for further information.

2020

WeekStatusPriceAdd
Sat 6 June - 13 June 2020

Available

1,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 13 June - 20 June 2020

Available

1,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 20 June - 27 June 2020

Available

1,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 27 June - 4th July 2020

Available

1,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 4 July - 11 July 2020

Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 11 July - 18 July 2020

Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 18 July - 25 July 2020

Available

2,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 25 July - 1 August 2020

Fully Booked

2,950.00
Sat 1 August - 8 August 2020

Available

2,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 8 August - 15 August 2020

Available

2,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 15 August - 22 August 2020

Available

2,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 22 August - 29 August 2020

Available

2,950.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 29 August - 5 September 2020

Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item