Rates, Availability and Booking

The booking below is for both gites at La Borie, together accommodating up to 14, as described on our Accommodation Details page.

This page displays the total cost of rental per week: you are booking directly so there are no additional booking fees or charges. All bookings are made with a 25% deposit; full payment is not required until closer to your stay. Please see the Booking Details page for further information.

COVID-19: We offer a full refund of your booking if travel restrictions prevent you from making your visit. Please contact us for further details.

2022

WeekStatusPriceAdd
Sat 28 May - 4 June 2022

Still Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 4 June - 11 June 2022

Still Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 11 June - 18 June 2022

Still Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 18 June - 25 June 2022

Still Available

2,500.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 25 June - 2 July 2022

Still Available

2,750.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 2 July - 9 July 2022

Still Available

2,750.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 9 July - 16 July 2022

Still Available

2,750.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 16 July - 23 July 2022

Booked

3,150.00
Sat 23 July - 30 July 2022

Booked

3,150.00
Sat 30 July - 6 August 2022

Booked

3,150.00
Sat 6 August - 13 August 2022

Booked

3,150.00
Sat 13 August - 20 August 2022

Booked

3,150.00
Sat 20 August - 27 August 2022

Still Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item
Sat 27 August - 3 September 2022

Still Available

3,150.00
Pay a 25% deposit per item

Out-of-Season Bookings

We also occasionally offer bookings for periods not covered in the table above. Please contact us if you are interested in booking during these times.